Cristina Greco

Interim Executive Director
cristina@ecokids.ca
ext. 106

Deborah McKeon

Manager, Finance and Operations
deborahm@ecokids.ca
ext. 115

Communications

Jennifer Mack

Manager, Communications and Campaigns
jennifer@ecokids.ca
ext. 108

Sarah Iannicello

Manager, Sustainability

sarahi@earthday.ca
ext. 207

Alexander Miranda

Assistant, Programs

alexander@ecokids.ca

Daniela Perez

Junior Web Developer

daniela@ecokids.ca

Programs

Jane Pilskalnietis

Manager, POP-UP Play Programs

(on maternity leave until March 2020)

Ann Cummings

Mentor, Play Programs
ann@ecokids.ca
ext. 203

Leila Barati

Mentor, Play Programs
leila@ecokids.ca
ext. 117

Sarah McCans

Mentor, Play Programs
sarah@ecokids.ca
ext. 203

Stephanie Cormier

Mentor, Play Programs
stephanie@ecokids.ca
ext. 203

Linda Naccarato

Education Consultant
lindanacc@ecokids.ca
ext. 203